Asmara Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ASMARA-AIRPORT.COM :
2 680 ERN : Cotonou ➩ Douala on Sat 25/05/19....................................................
3 383 ERN : Libreville ➩ Cotonou on Mon 17/06/19....................................................
3 651 ERN : Algiers ➩ Naples on Wed 05/06/19....................................................
3 668 ERN : Lome ➩ Lagos on Thu 25/07/19....................................................
3 869 ERN : Paris ➩ Dakar on Mon 14/10/19....................................................
4 120 ERN : Algiers ➩ Strasbourg on Mon 01/07/19....................................................
4 605 ERN : Cotonou ➩ Bamako on Fri 31/05/19....................................................
5 141 ERN : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Tue 21/05/19....................................................
5 275 ERN : Ouagadougou ➩ Paris on Mon 27/05/19....................................................
5 326 ERN : Dakar ➩ Brussels on Mon 30/09/19....................................................
Weather in Asmara

74°F
23°C

Humidity : 37%
Wind : N at 12km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport