Asmara Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ASMARA-AIRPORT.COM :
2 697 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 31/01/20 to Tue 04/02/20....................................................
4 145 ERN : Cotonou ➩ Ouagadougou on Tue 17/03/20....................................................
4 162 ERN : Brussels ➩ Dakar on Mon 16/03/20....................................................
4 162 ERN : Brussels ➩ Dakar on Wed 08/04/20....................................................
4 189 ERN : Dar Es Salaam ➩ Songea on Fri 17/04/20....................................................
4 245 ERN : Nairobi ➩ Dubai on Thu 09/04/20....................................................
4 287 ERN : Barcelona ➩ Banjul on Thu 02/04/20....................................................
4 312 ERN : Bamako ➩ Dakar on Tue 18/02/20....................................................
4 661 ERN : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sat 29/02/20....................................................
4 844 ERN : Casablanca ➩ Strasbourg on Sat 25/01/20....................................................
Weather in Asmara

51°F
10°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : NE at 5km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport