Asmara Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ASMARA-AIRPORT.COM :
1 346 ERN : Banjul ➩ Manchester on Sun 10/11/19....................................................
1 657 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Mon 30/09/19 to Sun 06/10/19....................................................
1 657 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Marseille from Thu 03/10/19 to Thu 10/10/19....................................................
1 941 ERN : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Thu 19/09/19....................................................
2 008 ERN : Algiers ➩ Marseille on Thu 19/09/19....................................................
2 243 ERN : Maputo ➩ Beira on Mon 16/09/19....................................................
2 494 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 18/10/19 to Fri 25/10/19....................................................
2 678 ERN : Tunis ➩ Beirut on Sun 01/12/19....................................................
2 761 ERN : Paris ➩ Montreal on Sat 28/09/19....................................................
3 063 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Rome from Mon 30/09/19 to Tue 08/10/19....................................................
Weather in Asmara

69°F
21°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 49%
Wind : ENE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport