Asmara Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ASMARA-AIRPORT.COM :
1 191 ERN : Accra ⇔ Takoradi from Fri 17/01/20 to Sun 12/04/20....................................................
1 273 ERN : Marseille ➩ Milan on Tue 25/02/20....................................................
1 934 ERN : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Tue 12/11/19....................................................
2 000 ERN : Marseille ⇔ Paris from Sun 29/12/19 to Fri 03/01/20....................................................
3 851 ERN : Freetown ➩ Conakry on Fri 15/11/19....................................................
3 884 ERN : Marseille ⇔ Rome from Thu 13/02/20 to Wed 19/02/20....................................................
4 826 ERN : Ouagadougou ➩ Paris on Mon 10/02/20....................................................
5 620 ERN : Paris ➩ Dakar on Fri 22/11/19....................................................
6 347 ERN : Algiers ⇔ Casablanca from Fri 15/11/19 to Mon 18/11/19....................................................
6 595 ERN : Dakar ⇔ Bamako from Mon 20/01/20 to Thu 23/01/20....................................................
Weather in Asmara

61°F
16°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : ENE at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport