Asmara Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 10-26-2021 236 (1)
347 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-25-2021 334 (1)
486 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-24-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-23-2021 423 (1)
567 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-22-2021 356 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-21-2021 330 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-20-2021 393 (1)
567 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-19-2021 347 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 339 (1)
486 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 422 (1)
567 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 357 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 331 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 260 (1)
382 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 349 (1)
509 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
4477
298
0
0
37 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Asmara (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Asmara (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Asmara to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Asmara but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Asmara
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Asmara

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Asmara *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Asmara *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Asmara

61°F
16°C
Clear
Humidity: 63%
Wind: S at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport