Asmara Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 01-21-2020 393 (1)
560 (3)
290 (2)
398 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 720 (1)
1016 (3)
638 (2)
872 (4)
8 (5) 8 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 427 (1)
560 (3)
587 (2)
722 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Sat. 01-18-2020 658 (1)
884 (3)
564 (2)
722 (4)
11 (5) 8 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 401 (1)
560 (3)
413 (2)
560 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 672 (1)
1028 (3)
502 (2)
722 (4)
11 (5) 8 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 496 (1)
722 (3)
649 (2)
884 (4)
5 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 710 (1)
1016 (3)
635 (2)
872 (4)
8 (5) 8 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 430 (1)
560 (3)
587 (2)
722 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 395 (1)
560 (3)
418 (2)
560 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 680 (1)
1028 (3)
503 (2)
722 (4)
11 (5) 9 (6)
Wed. 01-08-2020 503 (1)
722 (3)
646 (2)
884 (4)
5 (5) 6 (6)
Tue. 01-07-2020 386 (1)
560 (3)
286 (2)
398 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 01-06-2020 616 (1)
872 (3)
641 (2)
872 (4)
7 (5) 8 (6)
Sun. 01-05-2020 435 (1)
560 (3)
578 (2)
722 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
7922
0
7937
0
102 98

(1): number of passengers landing in Asmara (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Asmara (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Asmara to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Asmara but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Asmara
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Asmara

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Asmara *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Asmara *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Asmara

51°F
10°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : NE at 5km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport